Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 41 reviews

Sales Rating

4.9

Based on 16 reviews

Services Rating

4.7

Based on 25 reviews

Great guys, great service, great experience
By Anniej53
5 months 4 weeks ago
I am on my 3rd car now from Toyota Dunfermline branch. The guys are fabulous, you're treated like royalty. In a word -PERFECTION 5 stars from me 10 / 10 etc.
Fantastic friendly service
By Mazgray
6 months 1 week ago
Our sales man Geoff was was very professional but at the same time sympathetic towards our requirements, he was also a very nice guy and we struck up a friendship with him. Highly recommended this Toyota outlet.
Great Service inside Showroom, very poor adherence to customer safet outside.
By SN18
7 months 1 week ago
Product and customer service inside Showroom second to none. However, it is very difficult to get safely parked. There is virtually no adherence to the 5mph speed limit. Do not expect the same war tranquil conditions where you may have purchased your vehicle to be the same outside as it is manic and unsafe.
Fantastic experience
By Lynne123
7 months 1 week ago
As a motability customer I can't thank Nick enough for the time he took to explain everything. I felt valued and happy with every aspect a fantastic service.
Great service
By JohnM91
7 months 1 week ago
On to my third Toyota now. Always feel welcome and happy with the service. Jeff and the team are always extremely helpful and go out their way for you.
Wonderful service
By Chrisanne
7 months 2 weeks ago
First class in all aspects. Nick Wheeler was a true gentleman his guidance and expertise was first class from choosing the car to finally picking it up, also the little gift he had sitting on the passenger seat
Excellent experience.
By Cowboy 1
7 months 3 weeks ago
Another purchase from an excellent team. Once again we were treated very well, and achieved a great deal with our new C-HR.
Top Marks for Service Quality
By CampbellH
8 months 1 day ago
First class approach to getting the balance right for the customer. Thanks!
Great service! Love the car!
By DanielaMarcovici
8 months 1 day ago
I've bought my new Toyota Yaris from Western Toyota 2 weeks ago. I am very happy about the car it is a real piece of jewellery. Service was great and Robert my sale advisor was wonderful, very helpful, patient with my kids. He gave me good advices without putting pressure on me but giving me all the information I've needed to make the best choice. Thank you Robert! I love my new car!
Great Toyota experience
By chalk mccue
8 months 6 days ago
Once we decided to choose toyota for our new car, the visit to Halbeath was the most pleasant experience in all the years we have bought new cars. The sales person Robert was extremely friendly, helpful with lots of options open to us in the price range we were aiming for. We came away feeling that we had been given the best assistance ever. When we eventually picked up the car, Robert went through all the systems, albeit he had done this previously and advised that once we got used to the car, we would be welcome to return for any other advice we may need to get the full benefit of the C-HR. Top man..!!

Pages

Excellent Service - fixed all issues.
By Marximus
5 months 1 day ago
Booked an In-Warranty repair on my GT86 (rust on the front-quarter window pillars) and replacement of the rubber door seal and a re-seat of a misaligned drivers window. All repairs fixed - although had to return car ta few minutes after pick-up to fix a new rattle that developed inside the door when window was even opened. Turned out to be a screw that was left loose during the original repair attempt.
Exceedingly great service
By Collette
5 months 1 day ago
Western Toyota is by far the best garage in customer service . They are highly professional making sure everything we need is catered for . A perfect choice for first time buyers and for people wishing to drive a perfect car and feel important ! They lead the way in customer service excellence. Highly impressed by every aspect of this company . They make a customer actually feel important and they always remember the names of our family too . They lead the way .
Good Service.
By Pat 2
6 months 3 days ago
Excellent service from Toyota recently.
Great Service
By David S
6 months 1 week ago
They Got My Toyota Avensis. Up And Running After A Discharged Battery. Many Thanks.
Excellent service standards !
By gfraserbell
7 months 1 day ago
Always happy to visit !
Great service
By AceVentura
7 months 3 days ago
I used them a week ago, so happy that I did.
Always helpful and make you feel welcome.
By Owennie
7 months 2 weeks ago
I visited recently and was very happy with my service.
Great service as always
By Samedgar1
7 months 3 weeks ago
Great service as always
All Well
By nance
7 months 4 weeks ago
I had a service my first for my car , it was uplifted and returned which is a brilliant service for us,Nothing to report as all was well and it came back valeted and like new again Also I renewed my Roadside Assistance which was quickly done with no problems.
ALWAYS THE BEST
By Old fool
7 months 4 weeks ago
Service at this branch is always a pleasure and I am well looked after.

Pages