Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great guys, great service, great experience I am on my 3rd car now from Toyota Dunfermline branch. The guys are fabulous, you're treated like royalty. In a word -PERFECTION 5 stars from me 10 / 10 etc.
Date published: 2018-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic friendly service Our sales man Geoff was was very professional but at the same time sympathetic towards our requirements, he was also a very nice guy and we struck up a friendship with him. Highly recommended this Toyota outlet.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Service inside Showroom, very poor adherence to customer safet outside. Product and customer service inside Showroom second to none. However, it is very difficult to get safely parked. There is virtually no adherence to the 5mph speed limit. Do not expect the same war tranquil conditions where you may have purchased your vehicle to be the same outside as it is manic and unsafe.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience As a motability customer I can't thank Nick enough for the time he took to explain everything. I felt valued and happy with every aspect a fantastic service.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service On to my third Toyota now. Always feel welcome and happy with the service. Jeff and the team are always extremely helpful and go out their way for you.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service First class in all aspects. Nick Wheeler was a true gentleman his guidance and expertise was first class from choosing the car to finally picking it up, also the little gift he had sitting on the passenger seat
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience. Another purchase from an excellent team. Once again we were treated very well, and achieved a great deal with our new C-HR.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Marks for Service Quality First class approach to getting the balance right for the customer. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_80
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006857-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 166.35ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service - fixed all issues. Booked an In-Warranty repair on my GT86 (rust on the front-quarter window pillars) and replacement of the rubber door seal and a re-seat of a misaligned drivers window. All repairs fixed - although had to return car ta few minutes after pick-up to fix a new rattle that developed inside the door when window was even opened. Turned out to be a screw that was left loose during the original repair attempt.
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceedingly great service Western Toyota is by far the best garage in customer service . They are highly professional making sure everything we need is catered for . A perfect choice for first time buyers and for people wishing to drive a perfect car and feel important ! They lead the way in customer service excellence. Highly impressed by every aspect of this company . They make a customer actually feel important and they always remember the names of our family too . They lead the way .
Date published: 2018-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service. Excellent service from Toyota recently.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service They Got My Toyota Avensis. Up And Running After A Discharged Battery. Many Thanks.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service standards ! Always happy to visit !
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago, so happy that I did.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always helpful and make you feel welcome. I visited recently and was very happy with my service.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as always Great service as always
Date published: 2018-03-28
  • y_2018, m_7, d_18, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_105
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006857-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 135.46ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT