Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company to deal with Now on our third car from Western, fantastic company to deal with. Scott the salesperson has been our contact on every occasion. Really knows his stuff and nothing is a problem for him. A real pleasure to deal with
Date published: 2017-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from satisfactory outcome I was unhappy with my purchase, for various reasons, my complaint was dealt with very professionally and swiftly to my satisfaction
Date published: 2017-04-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New car experience I felt I was valued as a customer. I was welcomed into the show room and was listened to by the salesman. He gently talked me tbrough the process of buying my new car. The experience was enjoyable, not stressful. Thanks!
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company to deal with I have had two previous Toyota Yaris cars all bought from new at Western Toyota the service is exemplary, the staff care and are very informative and friendly. Buying my new Toyota Yaris Design was a pleasure and I really am pleased with the car and the experience of buying it.
Date published: 2017-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great experience from the Dunfermline team. Thanks again Even though we live in East Lothian we will always travel to Fife when purchasing a new car. The team at Dunfermline are friendly, very helpful and great to deal with. Especially Gavin Brown.
Date published: 2017-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Service Great experience at Western Dunfermline, everyone was friendly and welcoming and made me feel special when I picked up my new car.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Second time I have purchased a new car here and the salesman could not have been any more helpful. Excellent customer service.
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Happy with my new car as always Western Toyota is a happy welcoming friendly place. Thank you for all your help and advice.
Date published: 2017-03-22
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_55
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006857-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 160.63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service and MOT at 3 year point Since retiring in 2007 I have had continuous contract cars from Toyota and have not had any problems at all. In fact I am hoping to keep the present contract going beyond the 3 years as I only have 13,985 miles on the clock, the car suits my use and is running as well, if not better, than when I first collected. Also I have my insurance through the company and am also a happy member of club Toyota.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from service quality I had my mot and service done and also wanted a service plan sorted out and the staff went out of there way it help me with the issue that arose.
Date published: 2017-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant customer service and very knowledgeable staff. Great customer service that put my mind at rest. Very knowledgeable staff that kept me informed of the progress of the repair.
Date published: 2017-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast and friendly service Under warranty repair, Booked and sorted quickly. Friendly down to earth staff.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always great service I would give Western Toyota 10 out of 10 for the way they make you feel from the first time you step through the door .
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service This my second Toyota car and I am more than happy that the staff and service are always excellent.
Date published: 2017-04-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent friendly service highly recommend Very helpful and friendly staff. Proactive to a cost effective solution to getting my problems solved
Date published: 2017-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Staff always friendly and helpful nothing is too much trouble they make everyone feel like a valued customer.
Date published: 2017-03-15
  • y_2017, m_6, d_25, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_62
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006857-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 181.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT