Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dealership provided a thoughtful ,personal and professional service throughout the whole process, and I would recommend this dealership to everyone interested in buying a car!
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray team at Toyota Was well impressed with the friendly and professional staff at the showroom good experience
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealer I have been using this dealer since 1987 and this was my 7th new toyota In that time. Been very happy with all previous cars but this one, RAV4 Hybrid, is the best yet.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expected service from a Toyota Business Good friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super attention to my needs Felt completely at ease and listened to
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Quality Service We were welcomed, the car was demonstrated, and we came away knowing that our next car was going to be a Toyota !
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Robert I bought a new car about a week ago. Salesperson Robert was very helpful, witty & relaxed. The service was smooth and really quick. The managing director was very friendly and offered info about other products.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly efficient service The purchase of my vehicle , as previously ,all went smoothly. Delivered earlier than expected. All paperwork correct and all controls shown and demonstrated. Nothing was too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-09-21
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_67
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006857-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 31.47ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Brilliant service. Really friendly and informative. Offered a great honest service.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good found them to be very happy to please I had my M O T and car serviced last week they collected and delivered my car from home. Delivered having been cleaned in and out.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Excellent company to deal with Absolutely no complaints
Date published: 2017-11-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual I have used them before and will use them again always Excellent.
Date published: 2017-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class Customer service Great customer service and attention
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bad experience again.....
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and I'm glad I did
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in fife Never let me down excellent company.
Date published: 2017-10-05
  • y_2017, m_12, d_9, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_84
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006857-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT