Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service from Robert I bought a new car about a week ago. Salesperson Robert was very helpful, witty & relaxed. The service was smooth and really quick. The managing director was very friendly and offered info about other products.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friendly efficient service The purchase of my vehicle , as previously ,all went smoothly. Delivered earlier than expected. All paperwork correct and all controls shown and demonstrated. Nothing was too much trouble.
Date published: 2017-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Professional experience Been using Dunfermline for quite a few years and happy with experience and professionalism displayed by all staff
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Good service from salesman. Only problem was lack of parking at showroom.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Nice salesman. Found this service very good. Would recommend you every time.
Date published: 2017-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Purchased second car recently great service from Robert and Hlabeath team.
Date published: 2017-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class I dealt with Jeff and had a first class service. The host was very friendly and always chatted away as well as getting me cups of tea. The general manager was helpful and thanked me for my business. I would definitely recommend buying a car from Western Toyota Dunfermline.
Date published: 2017-08-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great company to deal with Now on our third car from Western, fantastic company to deal with. Scott the salesperson has been our contact on every occasion. Really knows his stuff and nothing is a problem for him. A real pleasure to deal with
Date published: 2017-05-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_61
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006857-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 45.84ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bad experience again.....
Date published: 2017-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago and I'm glad I did
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best in fife Never let me down excellent company.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptional customer service Exceptional end to end car service process. Proactive, flexible, adaptable, with a personal touch. I signed up to a plan to spread the cost of the annual service - fantastic! The team at Dunfermline are outstanding.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recent service. Service carried out and whole process was extremely pleasant. Kept informed of any work identified and car cleaned and ready at agreed time. Thanks.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Another good service completed Service carried out last week, no problems with car or dealership. Happy to use Toyota Dunfermline to get car serviced.
Date published: 2017-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service! I've used the Toyota centre at Dunfermline a few times now and am always delighted by just how good the customer service here is. The work is always done to an exacting standard and my vehicle is returned on time and spotless. Terrific work, keep it up.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Avensis failure I had to unfortunately call the nearest Toyota dealer available to me last week as several warning lights on screen and the car slowed down to a walking pace! I called the Dunfermline branch and explained my dilemma with the car as I am constantly travelling to customers. I was urged to bring the car in as soon as possible and within 15 minutes I was there. The car was assessed immediately and the faulty valve within the exhaust system replaced. All in all I was there roughly two and a half hours from start to finish. The staff were very courteous and helpful and kept me informed frequently as to the status of the repair. My car was also washed and hoovered out in this time too! I have never had a garage do so much in such a short space of time and all under warranty too! I was so impressed I bought another car that afternoon! I would recommend Western Toyota Dunfermline to anyone every time.
Date published: 2017-09-06
  • y_2017, m_10, d_17, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006857-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.52ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT