Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic friendly service Our sales man Geoff was was very professional but at the same time sympathetic towards our requirements, he was also a very nice guy and we struck up a friendship with him. Highly recommended this Toyota outlet.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Great Service inside Showroom, very poor adherence to customer safet outside. Product and customer service inside Showroom second to none. However, it is very difficult to get safely parked. There is virtually no adherence to the 5mph speed limit. Do not expect the same war tranquil conditions where you may have purchased your vehicle to be the same outside as it is manic and unsafe.
Date published: 2018-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic experience As a motability customer I can't thank Nick enough for the time he took to explain everything. I felt valued and happy with every aspect a fantastic service.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service On to my third Toyota now. Always feel welcome and happy with the service. Jeff and the team are always extremely helpful and go out their way for you.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful service First class in all aspects. Nick Wheeler was a true gentleman his guidance and expertise was first class from choosing the car to finally picking it up, also the little gift he had sitting on the passenger seat
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience. Another purchase from an excellent team. Once again we were treated very well, and achieved a great deal with our new C-HR.
Date published: 2018-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Top Marks for Service Quality First class approach to getting the balance right for the customer. Thanks!
Date published: 2018-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service! Love the car! I've bought my new Toyota Yaris from Western Toyota 2 weeks ago. I am very happy about the car it is a real piece of jewellery. Service was great and Robert my sale advisor was wonderful, very helpful, patient with my kids. He gave me good advices without putting pressure on me but giving me all the information I've needed to make the best choice. Thank you Robert! I love my new car!
Date published: 2018-03-21
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006857-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 289.96ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Service. Excellent service from Toyota recently.
Date published: 2018-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service They Got My Toyota Avensis. Up And Running After A Discharged Battery. Many Thanks.
Date published: 2018-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service standards ! Always happy to visit !
Date published: 2018-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I used them a week ago, so happy that I did.
Date published: 2018-04-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always helpful and make you feel welcome. I visited recently and was very happy with my service.
Date published: 2018-04-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as always Great service as always
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All Well I had a service my first for my car , it was uplifted and returned which is a brilliant service for us,Nothing to report as all was well and it came back valeted and like new again Also I renewed my Roadside Assistance which was quickly done with no problems.
Date published: 2018-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from ALWAYS THE BEST Service at this branch is always a pleasure and I am well looked after.
Date published: 2018-03-23
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_103
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006857-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 124.81ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT