Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Trust them to get it right I recently part exchanged my three year old Aygo for a newer Toyota. Every aspect was superb. I was given a fair part exchange and felt like a truly valued customer. I would go back again in the future.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Very happy with sales personnel clear and honest information and understanding of my requirements
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The dealership provided a thoughtful ,personal and professional service throughout the whole process, and I would recommend this dealership to everyone interested in buying a car!
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gray team at Toyota Was well impressed with the friendly and professional staff at the showroom good experience
Date published: 2017-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great dealer I have been using this dealer since 1987 and this was my 7th new toyota In that time. Been very happy with all previous cars but this one, RAV4 Hybrid, is the best yet.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Expected service from a Toyota Business Good friendly and helpful staff
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super attention to my needs Felt completely at ease and listened to
Date published: 2017-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Total Quality Service We were welcomed, the car was demonstrated, and we came away knowing that our next car was going to be a Toyota !
Date published: 2017-10-20
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_69
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006857-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 137.97ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service team very nice Great service team very nice
Date published: 2018-01-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service, friendly Staff I have been a Halbeath customer for 10 years and hope to keep going back. I love Hybrids I just moved into my 7th and it’s awesome. Thank you to all the staff at Western Toyota Dunfermline (Halbeath) for looking at me for the past 10year and next ..
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service excellent service and customer care
Date published: 2018-01-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from WARRANTY REPAIR THANKS ONCE AGAIN FOR YOUR EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE
Date published: 2017-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service. Staff excellent. Service was excellent all round.
Date published: 2017-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant service Brilliant service. Really friendly and informative. Offered a great honest service.
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good found them to be very happy to please I had my M O T and car serviced last week they collected and delivered my car from home. Delivered having been cleaned in and out.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Excellent company to deal with Absolutely no complaints
Date published: 2017-11-15
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_89
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006857-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 118.43ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT